Our Fellow Members

“Fellow member” means an individual who has retired and no longer working in the trade or part of the wider brick and Blocklaying community, who has been recognised by the Board as having made a valuable contribution to the Federation or the Industry.

Derek James

Les Greenwell

Trevor Martin

Warren Greenfield

Bill Grace

Mavis James

Greg Kelly

Tom McDowell

Allan Segar

Dave Bernard

Ian Shirley

Heinz Wegnar

Grant Honeycombe

Konrad Attenberg

Steve Crossland

Christy Thompson

Melanie McIver

Hillary Haggerty

Frank Cavanagh

Mike Spink

Phil Brinkley

Greg Durkin

Pat Buckley

Trevor Good

Greg Sindon

Gordon McLeish